my life, my journey

Summer Camp

2 responses

  1. Hi Ahamads!
    How have you been?
    I’ll back to Japan next month for Job hunting!
    It get earlier than my expected plan.
    I become used to live in Australia.
    I got tooooo many experience and friends.
    I had enough.
    I miss Japan.

    I’m really keen on jobs abroad.
    I’ll be busy when I back to Japan.

    See you soon, mate!

    October 19, 2010 at 10:57 am

    • it’s great to hear that you get a lot of friends and to have great experience there…🙂

      owh, you coming back earlier??

      why don’t stay a little bit more longer there, so you can go and see a lot of interesting places in Australia…owh, I forgot, you start to missed Japan right.😉

      October 19, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

